Exhibitions 2019

KS Laser Designs will be exhibiting at the following shows in 2019:

 

Chiltern Model Railway Exhibition 12th/13th January 2019

Address: Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way, SG1 1LZ
Day 1: Saturday 12th January 2019: 10am – 5.30pm
Day 2: Sunday 13th January 2019: 10am – 4.30pm
Web site: http://www.cmra.org.uk/exhibition.html


City of Canterbury Exhibition 19th/20th January 2019

Address: St Anselm’s School, Old Dover Road, Canterbury CT1 3EN

Day 1: Saturday 19th January 2019: 10am – 5pm

Day 2: Sunday 20th January 2019: 10am – 4pm

Web site: http://www.ccmrs.co.uk/Page_4x.html


Erith Model Railway Exhibition 26th/27th January 2019

Address: The Longfield Academy, Main Road, Longfield, Kent, DA3 7PH

Day 1: Saturday 26th January 2019: 10am - 5pm
Day 2: Sunday 27th January 2019: 10am - 4pm
Web site
http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/events/14313-ErithModelRailwaySocietyExhibition


Bristol 7mm Exhibition 27th January 2019

Address: The University of the West of England, Filton Road, Bristol, BS34 8QZ

Day 2: Sunday 27th January 2019: 10am - 4pm
Web site: http://www.bogg7mmexhibition.com/

 

Stafford Railway Circle 2nd/3rd February 2019

Address: Stafford County Showground, Weston Rd, Stafford ST18 0BD
Day 1: Saturday 2nd February 2019: 10am - 5pm

Day 2: Sunday 3rd February 2019: 10am – 4.30pm

Web sitehttp://www.staffordrailwaycircle.org.uk/exhibition/


Tonbridge Model Railway Club 16th February 2019

Address: Angel Centre, Tonbridge, Kent, TN9 1SF
Day 1: Saturday 16th February 2019: 10am - 5pm

Web site: http://www.tonbridgemrc.com/exhibition


Gauge O Guild 2nd March 2019

Address: Kettering Leisure Village, Thurston Drive, Kettering, Northamptonshire NN15 6PB
Day 1: Saturday 2nd March 2019: 10am - 4pm

Web site: http://www.gauge0guild.com/

 

Association of Model Railway Clubs Wales & West of England

Address: Thornbury Leisure Centre, Alveston Hill, Thornbury, Bristol BS35 3JB
Day 1: Friday 3rd May 2019: 1pm – 7pm
Day 2: Saturday 4th May 2019: 10am – 6:30pm
Day 3: Sunday 5th May 2019: 10am – 5pm
Web site: http://bristolmodrailex.co.uk/


Gauge O Guild 1st June 2019

Address: The Dome Leisure Centre, Doncaster Lakeside, Bawtry Road, Doncaster. DN4 7PD
Day 1: Saturday 1st June 2019: 10am - 4pm

Web site: http://www.gauge0guild.com/


East Anglian Model Railway Exhibition 8th/9th June 2019

Address: The Arena at Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Drive, Kettering, NN15 6PB

Day 1: Saturday 8th June 2019: 10am - 5pm

Day 2: Sunday 9th June 2019: 10am - 4pm

Web site: http://www.stneotsmrc.com/


 

Gauge O Guild 31st August/1st September 2019

Address: International Centre, St. Quentin Gate,Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4JH
Day 1: Saturday 31st August 2019: 10am - 5pm

Day 2: Sunday 1st September 2019: 10am - 4pm

Web site: http://www.gauge0guild.com/


Swansea Railway Modellers Group 21st/22nd September 2019

Address: Pentrehafod School, Pentre Mawr Road, Swansea SA1 2NN
Day 1: Saturday 21st September 2019: 10am - 5pm
Day 2: Sunday 22nd September 2019: 10am - 5pm
Web site: http://www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/events/17655-SwanseaRailwayModellersGroupExhibition
 


Your shopping cart is empty!